EQUIPMENT GLYPH
When this figure is attacked and at
least one skull is rolled, you may roll
the 20-sided die. If you roll 1-9,
destroy this glyph and roll defense
dice normally. If you roll 10 or higher,
this figure takes no damage.

See Heroscapers.com for scenarios
using this glyph. You can use this
glyph with scenarios you create.

Keep this card handy as a reference
for the Glyph of Shield Belt’s power.

Rules for Equipment Glyphs can be
found in the World’s Finest rulebook
downloadable from the C3G Project in
the Marvel Legends Heroscape forum
at heroscapers.com.




