EQUIPMENT GLYPH
Any time an Order Marker is
revealed on a Lawman Army Card,
you may immediately move this
figure up to 4 spaces. When this
figure starts to move with this
special power, it will take any
leaving engagement attacks.

See Heroscapers.com for scenarios
using this glyph. You can use this
glyph with scenarios you create.

Keep this card handy as a reference
for the Glyph of Utility: Police
Scanner’s power.

Rules for Equipment Glyphs can be
found in the World’s Finest rulebook
downloadable from the C3G Projectin
the Marvel Legends Heroscape forum
at heroscapers.com.




